Navigate quickly

Board of Tourism Shellharbour

Tourism Shellharbour is governed by a Board of Directors who are democratically elected by the industry members at the Annual General Meeting each year. The board structure consists of a total of 10 Directors; eight industry directors, one Councillor and one Council representative.

The Board of directors are a committed group of industry representatives working together to ensure the overall strategic direction of Tourism Shellharbour that serves the interest of our members and the prosperity of Tourism in Shellharbour City.

Board members serve a term of two years. The current Board Directors are:

Chairperson Julie Core Core Tourism Management
Vice Chairperson Dee Kramer Kramer Photography
Secretary Peter Gavin Cowries Harbourside Shellharbour Village
Treasurer Petra Bright Lakeview Hotel Motel
  Yvonne Staff Couples Retreat
  Vanessa Mitrevska The Shellharbour Club
  Brad Johns The Illawarra Light Railway Museum
  Cr Marianne Saliba Mayor, Shellharbour City Council
  Trevor James Shellharbour City Council
  Diane Johnston Tourism Manager,  Tourism Shellharbour


Plan your holiday itinerary using our Trip Planner.

Learn more




The Official Site of Tourism Shellharbour


Address: Cnr of Addison & Wentworth Sts  Shellharbour Village NSW 2529

Postal Address:  PO Box 105 Shellharbour City Centre NSW 2529

Talk to a local specialist

Ph:  1300 65 6169   or  + 61 2 4221 6169

Fax:  +61 2 4221 6077

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.